Upcoming Events

May 2024
June 2024
No event found!
Load More


Feb 12 2022


2:15 pm

Wales vs Scotland – 2022 Six Nations Rugby

Wales, England, Scotland, Ireland, France and Italy reconvene in February, to showcase some of the best quality in world rugby and battle it out in search of glory in the 128th edition of the Six Nations Championship.

In all its incarnations, the Six Nations is one of the world’s oldest Rugby Union competitions, first being held as the Home Nations Championship back in 1883. It was rebranded as the Five Nations Championship with the addition of France in 1910, before finally becoming the universally recognised Six Nations Championship in 2000, when Italy joined.

Wales head into this year’s tournament as reigning champions, having been crowned Six Nations victors for the 28th time 2021 while also earning their 22nd Triple Crown in the process. The Dragons have won the competition twice in the past three years, with England winning in 2020, and kick off their 2022 campaign away in Ireland. Wayne Pivac’s side then face a home tie against Scotland and a trip to arch-rivals England, before rounding their tournament off by hosting both France and Italy at the Principality Stadium.

Share This

Our Partners

Scroll to Top
British Bobsleigh and Skeleton Association Talent ID Day England vs Pakistan IT20 – Sophia Gardens Carbon Literacy Training: 6 & 13 June 2024 British Bobsleigh and Skeleton Association Talent ID Day WSA Facilities Community Webinar Wales vs Scotland - 2022 Six Nations Rugby